Jacie  
 
 
     
 
Accès Centre de
documentation
Accès Forum JACIE
 
 
 
Annuaire Francophone JACIE
 
 
Base Documentaire JACIE
 
 
Formation JACIE
 
 
 
 
Accès aux newsletters
 
 
Equipe de référents du forum
 
Partie B  :
 
Catherine Faucher
 
FAUCHERC@ipc.unicancer.fr
Nathalie Contentin
 
nathalie.contentin@chb.unicancer.fr
Denis Guyotat
 
denis.guyotat@icloire.fr
 
Partie C  :
 
Françoise Audat
 
francoise.audat@biomedecine.fr
 
Partie D :
 
Anne Geneviève Guillemard
  anne-genevieve.guillemard@efs.sante.fr
Sylvain Olivero
  olivero.s@chu-nice.fr
 
Partie QM :
 
Olivia Caunday-Rigot
 
o.caunday-rigot@chu-nancy.fr
André Desproges
 
andre.desproges@aphp.fr
 
   

 
   
 
     
maj : 26 / 11 / 2015